On Wednesdays We Wear Pink

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with e6 preset

Processed with VSCO with e6 preset
Pink Puffa Jacket – New Look Sale – £29.99
Processed with VSCO with e3 preset
Pink Mom Jeans – Zara – £25.99
Processed with VSCO with e3 preset
Satin Dress – New Look sale – £8
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Sparkly Sweatshirt – Zara sale – £12.99

Processed with VSCO with e2 preset

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset
Naked 3 Palette -£39.50
Processed with VSCO with e6 preset
Dior Addict Lip Glow Colour Reviver Balm 01 – £24.00

I literallyyyy haven’t worn the colour pink since I was like 8/9 when I went through a real girly girl stage, buttttt seeing as my wardrobe tends to gravitate towards the darker scale of colours (black, greys, navy) I decided to add some colour in (despite being veryyy tempted to buy the blue puffa). BUT  I have actually really really enjoyed wearing pinks recently not only in my wardrobe but in my make up too. I’ve found a pink eyeshadow is so flattering on the eye without looking too unnatural, and its buildable so you can wear it daytime orrr on a night out and smoke it out a little more. Dior’s Lip Glow Balm has been my go-to lipstick throughout winter as my lips crack sooo much it’s gross, and with this you’re getting the moisture but it also brings out your natural lip colour more (apparently this turns a different colour on everyone which I thought was cooool).

xo

One Comment Add yours

  1. Dominic McGrath says:

    Loves it babes, I’ve found the Dior lip balm really brings out the definition in my lip outline aswell as keeping them moisturized and soft. I’ll be keeping up to date with you’re posts as they are insightful and I tend to agree with your suggestions.

    D.M xox

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

