About me

Hello, and welcome to my blog!

Funnily enough, this time last year I tried to start this up, however, I had no motivation/inspiration whatsoever to get my blog going. SO, yes realistically this is my first ever proper blog.

Anyway, I guess this is the part where I tell you a little bit about me?

My name’s Kendall Russell and I’m  20 years old. I live in Northern Ireland where I’m currently studying English Literature at Queen’s University.

After many debates as to whether or not I should start up this blog, I finally just told myself you have to start somewhere, right?  I am very good at procrastinating which with no surprise.. gets you nowhere. SO, I decided to stop putting it off and here I am writing away..kinda clueless and a little bit scared of the thought of hitting that big blue publish button.

I’m not 100% sure what this is going to be, but I just want to post things I love and enjoy and hopefully someone gets some inspiration from it. I consider myself quite a creative person simply because I love and appreciate the arts more so than the likes of science. A few of my interests include Fashion, Photography, Art, Make-Up, Travel and Lifestyle, Animals and Cooking. So hopefully that should give you an idea of what to expect on here.

Thanks for reading and please do hit the follow button if you’d like to see more!

xo

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Dominic McGrath says:

    Lovely intro..can’t wait to see and find out more about your creative interests

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

